Democratic Instructions Making Selections Constructions Fill in the oval to the left of the name of your choice. You must blacken the oval completely, and do not make any marks outside of	President of the United States Vote for 1 <ul> <li>Joe Biden</li> <li>Dean Phillips</li> <li>Marianne Williamson</li> <li>Uncommitted to any Presidential Candidate</li> </ul>	Delegates to the Democratic National Convention District 2 Vote for up to 7 Winners based on the Delegate Selection Plan C Ruben Amaya Male (Biden) C Lela Blue-Campbell Female (Biden)
Making Selections         Image: Constraint of the selection of the	States Vote for 1 <ul> <li>Joe Biden</li> <li>Dean Phillips</li> <li>Marianne Williamson</li> <li>Uncommitted to any</li> </ul>	National Convention         District 2         Vote for up to 7         Winners based on the         Delegate Selection Plan            • Ruben Amaya Male (Biden)             • Lela Blue-Campbell Female
Fill in the oval to the left of the name of your choice. You must blacken the oval completely, and do not make any marks outside of	<ul> <li>Joe Biden</li> <li>Dean Phillips</li> <li>Marianne Williamson</li> <li>Uncommitted to any</li> </ul>	Vote for up to 7 Winners based on the Delegate Selection Plan <ul> <li>Ruben Amaya Male (Biden)</li> </ul> <li>Lela Blue-Campbell Female</li>
the name of your choice. You must blacken the oval completely, and do not make any marks outside of	<ul> <li>Marianne Williamson</li> <li>Uncommitted to any</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Ruben Amaya Male (Biden)</li> <li>Lela Blue-Campbell Female</li> </ul>
the name of your choice. You must blacken the oval completely, and do not make any marks outside of	○ Uncommitted to any	Male (Biden) Callen Blue-Campbell Female
the name of your choice. You must blacken the oval completely, and do not make any marks outside of	<ul> <li>Uncommitted to any Presidential Candidate</li> </ul>	Female
make any marks outside of		
the oval. You do not have to vote in every race.	U.S. Senator Vote for 1	<ul> <li>Robert C. Brooking Male (Williamson)</li> </ul>
0	<ul> <li>Angela Alsobrooks</li> </ul>	○ Corynne B. Courpas
Do not cross out or erase, or your vote may not count. If you make a mistake or a	Michael W. Cobb, Sr.	Female (Biden)
stray mark, you may ask for a new ballot.	<ul> <li>Marcellus Crews</li> </ul>	Alex Friedman Male (Biden)
	<ul> <li>Brian E. Frydenborg</li> </ul>	Shelly L. Hettleman
	<ul> <li>Scottie J. Griffin</li> </ul>	Female (Biden)
	<ul> <li>Robert K. Houton</li> </ul>	Sharonda L. Huffman Female (Biden)
	<ul> <li>Joseph Perez</li> </ul>	Louis Gregory Pecoraro
	○ Steven Henry Seuferer	Male (Biden)
	<ul> <li>○ David J. Trone</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Andrew Jaye Wildman</li> </ul>	
	Representative in Congress	
	District 2 Vote for 1	×

φ

¢

○ Sia Kyriakakos		
○ John "Johnny O" Olszewski, Jr.		
○ Sharron Reed-Burns		
○ Jessica Sjoberg		
○ Clint Spellman, Jr.		
	End of Ballot	0

